bidpasob.blogg.se

Which blu ray burning software supports lightscribe
Which blu ray burning software supports lightscribe









which blu ray burning software supports lightscribe

I’m sorry for the inconvenience I know it’s not ideal 🙁Īlso, the images are there to represent a type of LightScribe Drive the specific model may or may not be available when you check the stock yourself.

which blu ray burning software supports lightscribe

I know you may well live in the UK, Europe Asia, South America, and Africa or like me, Australia, but I can’t have links for every conceivable version of Amazon or eBay, apart from any other consideration it would be a mess… So if you are from somewhere other than North America please do a search on your local site for the LightScribe product you are interested in. Please Note: All the links are for the USA sites.

which blu ray burning software supports lightscribe

I have used both sites myself with great success and have always encouraged others to check them out to get the best deal (even when we could get stuff in stores), so nothing has changed with that.īelow I will list each category of LightScribe Drive/Burner and a button that will link to the corresponding search listing on and, from where you can see the currently available stock and their prices. To my knowledge (once again, please if you know different tell me) the only two places to reliably but LightScribe Burners (or Discs) are Amazon and eBay. I’m not going to beat about the bush the options now in 2022 are not as great as they once were.Īs far as I know (if you know differently, please let me know…) there are no physical stores that sell LightScribe drives anymore, you can only get them online and then only from a few places. I’m not psychic, but I’m guessing as you are reading this, you want to know this too 🙂Īs you can see from the image at the top of this page, LightScribe drives come in 3 types (excluding LightScribe Duplicators – I will get to them later) Where to Buy a LightScribe Drive or Burner in 2022Īlong with the associated questions about discs: Where can I buy a LightScribe drive? or LightScribe burner?įollowed by, What are my options and what advice would you give? Are the subjects of emails I receive on an almost daily basis.











Which blu ray burning software supports lightscribe